41 International is led by an International Board which comprises a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary a Treasurer and an Immediate Past President. An Annual General Meeting and a Half Yearly Meeting are held by the members each year. The main objects of 41 INTERNATIONAL are to maintain at international level contacts between clubs and their members throughout the world and to maintain the bonds of friendship which unite all Ex-Tablers. 41 INTERNATIONAL has approximately 50,000 individual members.

41 International President

Dr. Ulrich Suppan (Roswitha)
Einsiedlergasse 49 | 9300 – Sankt Veit an der Glan | Austria
W: +43 4212 2561
M: +43 664 3417339
president@41international.net

 

 

xxxx

Vice President

Luc Trigaux ( )
Rue du Merlo 157 | 1180 Brussels | Belgium
W: +32 23767689
M: +32 476738326
vicepresident@41international.net

 

bruce_mckay

41 Past President

Bruce McKay (Tania)
P O Box 28350 | Danhof 9310 | South Africa
M: +27 82 557 6533
Skype: chef.bruce
pastpresident@41international.net

 

 

41 Secretary

Mika Uusi-Pietilä
Kuninkaankatu 46 A 16 | 33200 Tampere | Finland
H/B: +358 400 505 386
Skype: mupimika
secretary@41international.net

 

 

DVC-CN41 Treasurer

Mr. Didier Van Calster
Paardenkerkhofstraat 56 | Mechelen 2800 | Belgium
H: +32 15 55 55 44
M: +32 475 42 31 84
treasurer@41international.net

 

 

 

2017-2018-luc-colombo-4d

Vice President Elect

Dr. Luca Colombo (Monica)
VIA RISORGIMENTO 28 | VERONA VENETO 37100 | Italy

Mobil: 0039 3485628079
vicepresidentelect@41international.net

 

 

sid2

41 Communication Manager

Dr.V.Siddharthan (Lakshmi)
T.M.S.Eye Hospital | L.R.N. Colony, Sarada College road | Salem – 636 007 | India
H: +91 9994906090
Skype: eye2can
communication-manager@41international.net

 

 

fabian_170

41 Webmaster

Fabian Engler (Ulrike)
Heidelberger Strasse 61b | 64625 Bensheim | Germany
H: +49 6251 9853996
M: +49 172 6697722
Skype: fabian@engler.com
webmaster@41international.net

 

 

Leden van de 41 Internalional