41 International is led by an International Board which comprises a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary a Treasurer and an Immediate Past President. An Annual General Meeting and a Half Yearly Meeting are held by the members each year. The main objects of 41 INTERNATIONAL are to maintain at international level contacts between clubs and their members throughout the world and to maintain the bonds of friendship which unite all Ex-Tablers. 41 INTERNATIONAL has approximately 50,000 individual members.

 

41 International President

xxxx

Luc Trigaux (Åsa Cato )
Rue du Merlo 157
1180 Brussels – Belgium
W: +32 23767689
M: +32 476738326
president@41international.net

 

Vice President

2017-2018-luc-colombo-4dDr. Luca Colombo (Monica)
VIA RISORGIMENTO 28
VERONA VENETO 37100 – Italy

Mobil: 0039 3485628079
vicepresident@41international.net

 

 

41 Past President

ulrich_suppan

Dr. Ulrich Suppan (Roswitha)
Einsiedlergasse 49
9300 – Sankt Veit an der Glan – Austria
W: +43 4212 2561
M: +43 664 3417339
pastpresident@41international.net

 

 

 

41 Secretary

Gopal Chopra (Smita)
LAKSHMI NARAYAN ORCHARDS, 20 KM Mysore Road, P.o. Kumbalgod
BANGALORE, KARNATAKA 560074 – India
mobile +919845064889 
Skype: 
secretary@41international.net

 

 

 

41 Treasurer

DVC-CNMr. Didier Van Calster
Paardenkerkhofstraat 56 | Mechelen 2800 | Belgium
H: +32 15 55 55 44
M: +32 475 42 31 84
treasurer@41international.net

 

 

 

 

Vice President Elect

Tom Albrigtsen (Ellen)
Lauvstøveien 55
Grimstad, Agder 4879 -Norway

Mobil: +4790106308
vicepresidentelect@41international.net

 

 

 

 

41 Communication Manager

sid2

Dr.V.Siddharthan (Lakshmi)
T.M.S.Eye Hospital | L.R.N. Colony, Sarada College road | Salem – 636 007 | India
H: +91 9994906090
Skype: eye2can
communication-manager@41international.net

 

 

 

41 Webmaster

fabian_170

Fabian Engler (Ulrike)
Heidelberger Strasse 61b | 64625 Bensheim | Germany
H: +49 6251 9853996
M: +49 172 6697722
Skype: fabian@engler.com
webmaster@41international.net

 

 

Leden van de 41 Internalional